Others believe that a women’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

There are many countries in which women's occupation is basically focused on staying home, feeding and helping children. Others think that women are able to work and have an active role in the financial situation of the family. Many civilized countries are definitely promoting the "equal gender theory", which believes in woman's capacity and skill. People's mentality is growing, changing and aiming for equal treatment because young girls are demonstrating that they have the will to move forward. For example, in many universities most of the best students are women and is also noticeable the different mentality they have. However, there are also other states where women's potential is totally wasted. Therefore the man is treated like the only one who has the power and the skill to bring money home. These places have not found out how precious females could be. The main reason is the lack of modernization, indeed, these countries are usually poor or based on an absolutist power. This approach could be viewed in east-located places, where only a few can express their opinion and ideas. It is clearly known that Arabian states believe in this idea, indeed, women who live there must wear a so-called "burka", which is a long dress that covers the whole body from the feet to the head. In conclusion, the idea of a mother, who does not give financial help and is addicted to keeping safe her child and cleaning the house is mainly correlated to the social situation, moreover, the government is usually not open-minded with everyone. The opposite theory is based on democracy and freedom beyond equal opportunities.