In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be taken to solve them

Nowadays, the community would care about their shape, in many regions the average weight of society is raised, as a result, their fitness and fitness are in danger, there are several arguments why the well-being level of those ae decreased and some steps that they would have to take to prevalent of obesity. There are several arguments that caused the nation to become more and more fat. Firstly, with the increasing use of own private cars, the population prefer driving to their workplace. secondly, they spend most of their time surfing on social media furthermore, lack of movement leads to obesity, a great deal of children tend to stay home and play videogames rather than go out and play with peers. moreover, the trend of meals is the principal reason for increasing weight. these days, fast food is the first choice of the community, particularly youngsters, because they don’t have time to cook, so they tend towards this kind of cuisine. There is some compelling clues that the community should stop being lazy and there are several measures that following them will help the public to lose weight. Firstly, this would be better to jog instead of driving to their work, they could walk part of the way. In addition, the crowd should change their food habitation avoid using fast cooking as this kind of meal is detrimental and pose their energy danger and use vegetable, fruits, free fat etc. furthermore, the parent should restrict the time kids play videogames and encourage them to work out and play out of home with their peers. To sum up, obesity is a globalization issue that leads to being fat and threatens public health, this issue has some reasons such as lack of movement etc. besides there are several measures that society would have taken to protect their strength and keep their shape