Stress-related illnesses ar becoming increasingly common. What do you think is the cause of this? What solutions can you sujjest.

These days, people are facing mental and physical sickness because of tension. Currently, the public is facing more stress-related illnesses as compared to earlier times it is happening because of a person's hectic job schedule. I think that people are more stressed because of competition. Nowadays, students are working hard to get desired results as well as employees also working extra time to get a good salary for these both reasons they do not take proper rest and can not sleep well so without taking enough rest they do tasks and this can hurt the human brain and after all his is a reason for the mental illness. For instance, pupils do work for exams and they leave food and rest so After all they have become mentally sick and cannot perform well in the exams. Moreover, in this modern world social media is playing a vital role to increase stress. Children are using too much internet and social media in their regular life and avoid doing physical activities. Furthermore, youngsters are playing violent games which can affect their mental power and thinking abilities. There are plenty of solutions to prevent stress people should start to join the gym, outdoor sports, and other physical activities because exercise always gives positive energy. For example, cricketers feel less tension because they are doing hard physical work and hard exercise spread good harmons which are good for the human body. Additionally, spending time with family members is also essential to overcome stress or depression. To conclude, the public's hard work at working places is too much stressful which leads them to an unhealthy lifestyle. While necessary steps are taken by the government or NGO can help society to recover from mental illness.