In many countries, there are an increasing number of private cars. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In the complex world, the high number of private 4-wheel vehicles increases day by day. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of the vehicle issues and provide a logical conclusion. To begin with, owning a private vehicle leads to several benefits for people's productivity and self-security. First and foremost, having private cars for people who have high mobility movements will help to increase people’s effectiveness and flexibility, particularly for reaching work productivity. In other words, using public transportation will reduce employee travel time and energy. Those activities will greatly affect work outputs and effective movements due to the high-stress level during travel activities. Secondly, driving own 4-wheel vehicle can prevent us from danger. To illustrate, when I used to public transportation, I found numerous criminals practice like sexual harassment and pickpocketing. As a result, many passengers feel uncomfortable, afraid, and even trauma throughout their travel activities. However, a lot of benefits from owning private cars also give several drawbacks for the environment and extreme traffic jams. First of all, it is undeniable that the high number of vehicles on the streets will cause traffic congestion. To exemplify, imagine if the business district has a large number of population and each individual uses their own vehicle. It will cause an automobile workload on the roads. Ultimately, the highest total of people using own vehicles will reduce the quality of air. In this circumstance, the car releases carbon monoxide and it will cause air pollution in those areas. In conclusion, although having a car for convenient movement is very fruitful for productivity,, however it will have dangerous effects both in the environment and self-security