In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicle will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehickes outweigh the disadvantages.

Have you ever read about the passengers will be the exclusive users of vehicles? This is the new horizon for cars, buses and trucks "No Driver". It would be advantageous for companies and public transport in terms of reduce labour cost. However, in general it is a scary thing if any fault on the system occurs it will become into a tragedy. On this essay I will discuss how disadvantages outweight the advantages. As it is mentioned above, labour cost for companies such as Public Transport, the distribution chain for some other kind of Retail companies, Supermarkets, Constuction among other fields where the need of having a float of trucks and their respective drivers will be diminish or basically will be cero and transfered to other cost like maintenance just to mention an example. Aditionally, it will be beneficial for those companies in terms that they do not have to organise a hiring process followed by the training time that has to be programed for the drivers team members. The driverless will easier any routes updates just by a click, and guaratees that any delays is not related by a human mistake. On the other hand, it is important to keep in mind that mechanical, electical or electronic faulties will not dissapear from one day to another just by being involve with the driverless trend. In other words, it would introduce certain issues, which will be reduced to minimun percentage and controlled by computers. Those vehicles will have some other basic parameters to be followed and tested to guarantee that are safe to be on the roads. But when the problems arised arose it could become into a tragedy. There is an example on a movie, where a terrorist atac corrupted the computer system of the electrics cars and all of them start to drive without follow the transit rules, crash eachother and put into an emergency situation their passengers and people around. In conclusion, I strongly believe that disadvantages outweight the advantages on this stage because there is not any guarantee on the world that we live where the abitious of world power could will not be use Change the form of the verb used show examples against of the technologics advances of this era. I would recomend to those companies that are promoting this changes for the future to elaborate an strategic plan that contemplates as much scenarios as is possible in case that issues will arise.