Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many people advocate the idea that individuals having special skills, like doctors and engineers, should be compulsory to operate in the society where they got the training, while others believe that they should have the freedom to serve abroad. From my perspective, each argument has its reasons and I am persuaded by the latter idea. On the one hand, there are some reasons that highly-trained people should perform where they were trained. The initial reason is that when trainees are qualified to conduct the job independently, they should practice nationally as compensation for the previous sponsors that they received from the state. Another explanation is that contributing to the homeland's development is each resident's responsibility so competent citizens who play a crucial role in boosting the national economy and medical field should be forced to serve overseas after graduation. In terms of why high-skilled individuals ought to be allowed to apply for a job in the country they desire. The reason is that each individual officially has the right to make job-related decisions according to democratic legislation. Therefore, no matter how much funds they got from the government, they are independent to choose the nation to operate their skills. Also, developed countries often offer great deals like better career prospects and paid holidays as well as accessible health care services. High-skilled staff are deserved to get all the listed benefits to compensate for the time and great efforts they made. To summarize, there are many reasons for advanced-trained individuals practice in their nation, I am still convinced that they should have the right to work in the country they expect