some people says that main environmental problem of our time is loss of particular spieces of plants and animals other says that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give own opinion.

The biggest threat across the globe is environmental problems rather than poverty. some individuals say that the major cause of the problem in their time is the endangered of specific flora and fauna whereas, others, in contrast, believed that there are several other reasons that cause environmental problems.In the upcoming essay, I will elaborate on both perspectives and then give my viewpoint at the end. To begin with, certain humans believed that the consequence of the ecological imbalance is due to the extinction of species. It is commonly understood that the surrounding is balanced when there is a proper food chain. If it is either enormous or depletion of a particular organism can cause other living being. For instance, the endangerment of sparrows or tiny birds leads to a gradual increase in insect population which is occurring in china's farmland. Therefore, farmers can't yield any profit from their harvest. on the other hand, the issues such as global warming and earthquakes are not because of the destruction of living organisms. To elucidate in brief, a rise in temperature is not only because of the emission of carbon,particularly that covered a layer around the earth which makes ultraviolet rays stay in the earth's atmosphere, but also makes the melting of icebergs. In order to overcome those issues, initially every human has to plant trees and maintain them. These can make the reduction of carbon gases in the atmosphere. Since trees absorb carbon dioxide and release oxygen for other living organisms. Furthermore, another way to sustain the earth is cycling instead of biking, whenever there is short-distance travel. Taking everything into consideration, there are millions of ways to protect the globe. Thus, following certain habits can make healthy surroundings as well as a standard of living.