Some people think technology makes life complex, so we should make life simpler within using technology. Do you agree or disagree

In the beginning of the Digital Age, Skills have also become indispensable to people’s lives. However, some inhabitants say that technology makes living more complicated, it seems to me that I'm afraid I have to disagree with this opinion. To begin with, technological expertise brings many benefits for both students and white-collar jobs. When it comes to students, they can use a lot of learning support tools such as PowerPoint, and Google to create slides for their presentations, searching information related to the lessons, and dive deeply into the questions. It is a good way to improve and develop pupils’ knowledge. In terms of employees, they have to do hand–production methods instead of working without using technology, and it is hard for them. However, by customizing machinery, they can easily use social media to connect with customers and contact with guests more conveniently. Their jobs can be finished soon and straightforward with high-quality results. Another reason that makes life more trouble-free with using technology is it is a good way for citizens to let their hair down after a long day of hard work. Laboring a lot for a long time will lead to stress and pressure on workers. Technologies like a way to relax their brain, recharge batteries,...to be able to return to work in the best condition through many different apps. Many applications help kids have fun while learning new knowledge, and new languages, … In addition, populaces can watch some entertainment programs, and play games with their colleagues or friends to find the happy, and fun, … to release stress and boosts energy for a new day is coming. In conclusion, tools have brought a big change for people from work to study in the new era. Create more positive changes in people’s lives. However, each person should learn how to use Automobile for the right purpose so that it becomes an effective support tool instead of abusing it for bad purposes.