Educaiton should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of educaiton, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

It is commonly believed that citizens from various financial levels in their family income access to education, between primary and higher schools, need to get free tuition. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement that government should absorb the fee to create a better society. Entering a school without being costly can reduce economic stress for the population. Firstly, those seniors whose children study in below secondary schools will be overwhelmed if they have to hang over ungodly money from their salaries. Secondly, when adolescents, for example, study in colleges or universities for free, they are less likely to be worried about having crippling debt in the near future, and so can take on fewer loans to pay back. Providing free education, therefore, indeed decreases massive financial stress for both parents and young adults. Besides the aforementioned, authorities legislating a regulation of tuition-free can reinforce the abilities of the younger generation. One of them is that it would foster productivity in any work field because of less pressure for loans, which will have access to achieve milestones such as buying their own house, getting married, and so on. Moreover, a free school may motivate teenagers who deserve the opportunity to learn the art-of-the-state knowledge to get a high degree. For instance, after eliminating the economic burden, students' access to education will get to know different things and improve themselves, which turn to optimize our society. In conclusion, I believe that no debt for educational purposes would relieve stress for seniors and adolescents for their finance and enhance a learner's whole ability.