A lot of money is spent nowadays searching for oil. As the world's oil resources will eventually run out, it would be more logical to spend some of this money on developing new sources of power, such as wind and solar. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the early years of this generation, oil resources were the key point of development. Therefore, many countries took a lot of money to look for it. It caused the resources to decrease significantly. Some people think this would be a good time to find the new energy to be the replacement. I think the opinion has a point. Oil as fuel has a limited amount to use and the accompanying pollution emissions cause a lot of problems. Oil is made from fossils. It needs to be mine from the earth. Moreover, there are limited places where we can discover oil. It is a challenge to develop the oil resources or to keep the natural resources. Even more, the pollution emissions such as greenhouse air needs other solutions to fix the problem. On the other hand, developing new sources, such as clean energy, solar, wind, nuclear and hydropower,could entirely replace fossil fuels. For example, solar energy is an unlimited amount to Earth. Because the source is different. Most of the clean energy is unlimited to use which means each person who has the equipment to store the energy and use the resources. It not only avoids emitting pollution but is also friendly to nature. In conclusion, I prefer developing clean energy as a new sources of power to replace oil fuel. The reason is it is more kind to nature because it has almost zero pollution emissions and developing the source would not have a bad impact on the environment.