governments should spend money on railways, rather then road. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statment.

One of the conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that authorities expend huge amounts on rail lines as compared to highways.. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one ’s life. However, I entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that trains are the biggest source of transportation. it is the safest mode of transportation than expressways. even though thousands of people prefer to travel by train because they believe its reach on time the destination, rail ticket fare is affordable, everyone can travel within a short period and with the lowest cost of travelling and there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such attributes as dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of trains as very important for the nation. its contribution was 25% in national economics. trains provided service to people since 1920. In the views of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of trains are playing a very significant role for the nation are indeed too great to ignore.