Many young people today leave school with a negative attitude towards learning. What is the reason, and what can be done to encourage a positive attitude to learning?

It is known that a number of adolescents have graduated from school with negative approach about learning. I believe that there are some reasons which cause this problem and also sort of solutions. To begin with, hating learning new topics which have been teached at schools has influenced educational systems which have been carried out in the country. For example, some states which are not able exacute succesful teaching methods can not grow up new generation sufficently. In other words, the main issue about negative behaviours to get learn new things related to system. Secondly, lecturer quality is the other problem which leads to mentioned difficulty. In fact, no one deny that teachers have huge effect on the students and if they do not obtain adequet specialities, ıt would be hard to teach the young how they can enjoy from learning. Therefore, it seems to me that there are two main reasons to cause difficulty which is cited above. On the other hand, there also two main solutions to resolve the problem. First of all, the essential way to overcome this difficulty is revising the education by using advance methods. To demonstrate, Finland which the country fulfils the effective teaching tecniquies, has succeeded to reach a sufficent level for pleasuring education point of views of the students. Second of all, ministries of education can find a solution to deal with this issue by changing the curriculums of faculties of education which have grown up tutor for schools. In other words, educating the lecturers who have teached the children should be considered a cruiel crucial step to handle cited subject. Hence, thanks to mentioned solutions can be overcame nagative attitudes about learning. To sum up, although educational system and behaviours of teachers cause the hating to learn new topics problem, regulating the educational methods and revising the education of lecturers might be solution to handle the difficulty.