It is beneficail for people to spend some time living ia a country where they must speak a foreing language , Do you agree or disagree?

in this era, leaving in a rustic that has applied foreign language daily is such a positive way for some people to reach their dream. I completely agree with this statement, because there are benefits such as exercising accent skills and upgrading own values. it is true that having competence in foreign languages are a very important thing today. a global expression such as English is in the highest demand today in any sector, including the education sector. for example, in Indonesia every single day the community just use local wording when communicating. some student feels this situation is a barrier for those who want upgrade their value. cause of this situation, they are going to study abroad to increase their level skill of English. moreover, they can expand their relationship with other friends from other countries. in addition, a foreign accent is adding value for some people who want to apply for a job in a giant company with a big salary. by leaving in a foreign province that was applying English daily, they have a big chance of joining the club. for example, some student who has finished their degree abroad, and then come back to Indonesia there will get their dream job faster. although, their work in Indonesia, their English skills can use to communicate with foreign clients. in a nutshell, living in a big rustic where has used English in daily activities can give a big impact on the individual. especially for those who want to level up their English skill to upgrade their value and get their dream in the future.