Many people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others argue that happiness depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Numerous pupils believe that internal happiness causes economic success. But, others claim that feeling jubilant relies on other factors. In my, opinion this concept has some advantages and a few disadvantages. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that it is related to human feeling and how they see what is happy one sure example is that expensive products such as cars, smartphones, apartments are the main reason of personal happiness. Another pivotal aspect is that it is undeniable fact that economic success plays a vital role owing we buy anything with money such as result new home, business, and, affluent lifestyle. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that 75 per cent of individuals around the globe are happy because of economic success. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this concept. Although, the most alarming one is that third -world countries such as India, Africa, and China are also happy without economic success. One sure example is that most of the population lives below the poverty line. Besides, they don't have basic fundamental resources such as Water, food, electricity, and, attires. Moreover, it is a misconception that money buys happiness. countless other factors related to happiness such as giving clothes, money, and, goods to poor people. a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that east nations such as Bhutan, and, Afghanistan are extremely poor. Yet, the population rank happiest country in the world. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion, that the perks of economic growth are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks of this notion should not be overlooked either.