In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books becuse they will be able to read everything they want online without paying To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statment?

There is a debate over nowadays and in the future newspapers and books will be necessary as nobody wants to buy. Instead of they prefer reading everything online without any payment. While some people oppose this notion, I personally argue in favour as it is more easy-to-use online. To begin with, nowadays newspapers are not used as learning something new. In the past, older people often bought newspapers to read about what was going on in life. Today, instead, they take care of themselves and look after their grandchildren. So, regarding youngsters, they are always spending their time on social media both in the past and now. Admittedly, many of them use online sites to read books as well as get information. It is an easy way to learning skills, however. For instance, people do not have to buy books which they need, they can just look online and easily find every book they want. However, not everyone enjoys reading on screens. Some people still prefer the feeling of holding a physical book or newspaper. Printed materials are also easier on the eyes, especially for older people who may struggle with reading on digital devices. Moreover, in some parts of the world, internet access is limited, so people still rely on traditional reading formats. In addition, people also buy books as gifts or collect them as personal treasures, which is hard to replace with digital copies. In conclusion, although online reading is convenient and widely used, I disagree that printed newspapers and books will completely disappear. There will always be people who value the experience of reading physical copies, and in some cases, it may even be the only option available.