Caring for children is probably the most important thing of the society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take childcare training courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Nowadays, how to raise and take care of children is becoming a crucial topic. One of the suggestions is that parents should study some courses to improve their childcare abilities, and I completely agree with this perspective. There are several reasons why childcare training courses are fairly important. First of all, this training can assist parents in strengthening their relationship with their children because they may learn numerous methods and acquire advanced skills, such as listening, talking or playing, to interact with their kids. Second, if parents gain emergency techniques relating to children, children can be saved immediately when they encounter dangerous situations. For example, when children are stuck with food, their parents can apply emergency skills to help their children get rid of the food and have the ability to breathe again. Finally, childcare courses may assist parents in raising their children in a healthy way since parents are able to learn what kinds of things children can do or not including food and social media, providing them with the best environment to grow up. On the other hand, some people may argue that they are unwilling to waste money, time, and energy to take training courses because they believe that satisfying their kids ' requirements is enough. However, I disagree with this opinion because taking care of children is a tough challenge. If parents apply their method in the wrong direction, children may have a negative effect. For instance, some parents may let their kids use social media without any regulation. As a result, there is a risk that children will addicted to the internet, and a small number of them may be violent after they become teenagers. To sum up, I consider that childcare training courses are essential for parents. The training can let parents raise their kids in a smart way and prevent them from being worse.