Some people ink that a sense of competition in children should be caltenged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful balts.Dive both the views and give your own opinion.

We live in an age when many experts claim that a sense of competition among children should rise,, meanwhile other people thought that kids must cooperate with others to reach the target.. To my,mind each opinion has positive and negative sides which let people believe them. To begin with, working in a team means that undergraduates work together on some projects with other students. It has many benefits sides like finishing work fast in a short time or working with others may increase the level of social skills allows us to think that cooperating with some people makes it better than working alone and being in competition with other children. For instance, in a country like China, the government made a law which led to the teachers doing more tasks for kids which make them work together to do an exercise. As a result, China was placed in first place among the world from most effective working students. On the other hand, doing a task alone is better than working together and the reason that it is better is a competition which let kids work more effectively than others, like, this they will increase their level of working skills. In competition kids always won't be better than their competitors and to get a goal, they will work harder, hence the result will be good for children. For example, in Germany was a test which let the people know, how the competition will affect the students. The result of the test had been shown that every kid who works alone does a task better than kids who work with other. Taking everything into consideration, letting the kids work alone or do an exercise together, is the parent’s choice, but every way of working has good and bad sides for everyone.