The movement of people from agricultural areas to big cities caused problems im both palces. In your oponion, what is the reason for this problem? How can it be solved?

Nowadays, many people immigrate to big cities from rural areas because they are looking for better working and living conditions. This situation causes too many problems for both cities and rural. I think if the government improves the whole country's economy, people don' t move to somewhere where they do not belong in. First of all, many people immigrate because they couldn' t get enough money in their hometown so, they are looking for jobs that have a higher salary. In the beginning, people dream about high-level life standards but the truth is, city life is more expensive than it used to be. Moreover, agriculture is really important to the country's economy. Unless agricultural jobs' salaries are getting higher, people don' t continue. The government should provide people who are working on agricultural jobs so, production and those people's incomes would become better. Plus, there is a big difference between metropole and agricultural areas lifestyles. When a person moves to metropoles, it would take much time to get used to. During this time, this person does not fit there and might be difficult for him/her and the people around. Authorities should define the cities ' population limits and people mustn' t be allowed to enter the cities without permission. Most cities are overcrowded however, people still moving there. Also, after they moved, they should learn about basic city rules because otherwise, they would be an issue to others. To sum up, many people who live in rural areas are dreaming about a better life and they are moving to cities for earning a higher salary however, this situation causes many problems for many people. These problems should be solved by the governments because they are chosen for this.