Nowadays an increasing number of people are changing their careers during their working life period. what are the reasons behind this trend? it generally positive or negative trend?

Presently, the plenty of fields of occupations have been changed by employees during working years. In this essay, I will discuss posible reasons of this trend and consider wether it advantageous or negative trend. Firstly, I will expore the economic purpose, and secondly, I will consider how it assist people to develop their worldview. To begin with, money is the most essential source to have fulfilling live and ensure themselves nessecery commodities, therefore, the work place can be changed by individuals due to financial benefits. Moreover, chase success for young people can be useful for mastering new fields and lead to becoming intelligent person. For instance, teenagers, who have just finished their educational establishments, can try themselves in the new industry, thus, becoming versitel person and choose further area to master in the university. Nevertheless, I feel that there is more downsides than adavantages in this trend. Frequent job changing can lead to lack of proficiency level in the field where new employes would be accepted. For instance If students who mastering arts degree, and diceded to work in more lucrative area such as bank sphere, can encounter issues due to insuffiecient knowledge, subsequently, level of affording services would be decreased. Likewise, constant job changing can be detrimental for well-being, especially mental. For example, individuals who frequent change their emloyments employment, suffer from stress because they might not get on well with new community. In conclusion, it seems clear to that financial hardship and curious in grasping new fields is the most common reason in changing job. However, it has more disadvantage based on worsering level of cottaring costarring.