It is beneficail for people to spend some time living ia a country where they must speak a foreing language , Do you agree or disagree?

Presently, a sizable group believes that living in states where local communities speak another language can be helpful. In this essay, I will give reasons why I concur with this statement. Firstly, I will explore the benefits of mastering new languages and cognizing other cultures, and secondly, I will discuss new job opportunities. To begin with, I feel moving to new areas of living for people has become regular due to globalization. Moreover, individuals who migrated from their homeland and exist in foreign surroundings, tend to adopt a local culture and a new language, which can assist to live in better conditions. For example, plenty of people from developing countries move to English states, such as Canada or Australia, to learn a language in order to have deeper education and more lucrative job opportunities. As well as this, every nation worldwide has its identical culture and in order to completely understand it should live there. Likewise, mindset and worldview can be improved by living in another state. Moreover, the migrations prevent misunderstandings between various cultures. For instance, If individuals move to another culture, they will exchange their thoughts and knowledge, thus, society worldwide can solve problems related to either poverty or environmental issues. Furthermore, finally, by living beyond the homeland a lot of people communicate with each other, and subsequently, develop their social skills. For instance, overseas students have to socialize in a new culture, and subsequently, meet plenty of people because of this become more confident and friendly. In conclusion, it seems clear that the migration of people is a more positive trend because they can develop the level of their existence and exchange culture.