Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both these views anf give your opinion.

These days, participating as a student in educational institutes, when being under the normally accepted age, is one the most contemporary controversies, which advocates insisting on it due to the fact of preventing priceless times, however, because of some medical problems such as depression behaviours and desolation patterns, disputers believe that children should initiate studying since being old enough. On the one hand, under usual circumstances, the off-springs are going to start their career in education between 6 to 8 years old. To begin with, several experts suggest that the roughly 4-year period prior to spending time in school is considered beneficial in terms of learning how to read and write. According to an essay in World Population Magazine, which examined approximately 10 thousand pupils, the ones who went earlier to school, were noticeably more successful among others and had so much extra time in order to be taught another skill; take the tutorial sessions of playing instruments as the most patently obvious example. The sooner they enrol on school, the more useful consequences could be available for them, having plenty of time and resources for instance. On the other hand, we as adults and parents are responsible for our toddlers and preschool children in regard to mental health. Moreover, many psychologists and paediatrics recommend closely supportive relationships with individuals aged 2-6. In addition, they also represent, taking them separate from the warm family environment, can cause irreversible damage to their personalities. Besides, the signs of depression such as having no friends and speaking so much with themselves are reported interestingly so much in these students. To conclude, in spite of the fact that time is precious, plus the great chances of learning while growing are easily accessible for the majority of human beings, make them save so much time and energy to learn more talents, I strongly believe that due to the significance of experience, preventing future disastrous diseases such as mental ones, children are better to start school courses when their age is usually older enough.