Rich countries should help poor countries, while others believe otherwise. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Foreign aids are essential for developing countries. Many reckon that industrialized countries should financially help destitute nations. However, some skeptics argue that. I strongly agree that wealthy nations should support developed countries. It is widely thought that the wealthiest countries should share their wealth with poor countries. It is evident that impoverished nations struggle to finance their healthcare systems due to low budgets. Seldom can one find high-quality health services in many African countries where there are spreadable diseases. For instance, when Covid-19 spread in Egypt, millions of people struggled to find hospital beds. As a result, 100,000 people died because of the pandemic. Another reason is that when developed countries aid low-income countries, they may create new markets. Recent studies showed that many Asian countries were the biggest nations imported from China after the Chinese government donated two billion dollars to them during the last decade. Indeed, the more wealthy countries help impoverished nations, the more benefits both countries will have. On the other hand, some skeptics argue that industrialized nations should not share their wealth with poor populations. They have deeply-held beliefs stating that low-income countries should take responsibility for their citizens since wealthy nations have their issues to tackle, such as employment and housing crises. Moreover, the opponents claim that if rich countries financially support underdeveloped countries, they will be dependent for a long time. For example, many developing countries, such as Palestine, have been seeking aid from industrialized countries for decades to build hospitals and schools. In other words, many people say it is not the rich countries ' responsibility to help poor nations, it is the low-income countries'. To sum up, although international support creates positive results for the two parts, some people are against such a policy.