Million of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, technology has been developing immediately, so we have access to a lot of things; however, this evaluation needs a great deal of money for research; in contrast, a group of people believe that it is important that spending money that governments invest for space investigation on the factors that help societies to have better lives in the Earth. I do not subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that knowing about space can show us other planets like Earth; additionally, helping us to have good lives on Earth with fewer issues. On the one hand, when we can find other planets like Earth in our galaxy or the other ones, we might be fond tha other populations like humans; additionally, we can live on the other planets when the sun will be destroyed; in fact, our discoveries will be the heritage for the communities that will live in the future; hence, it is crucial that authorities spend a lot of time and money on the space projects. On the other hand, if funding space research, we will have safer lives inasmuch as we know about the bad evidence like being thrown the big stone from space that died out the dinasores; furthermore, the items that people have been building and sending to space help us to find our roads, connect to other people when we go to the nature, and so on. To sum up, funds in space investigations need a number of money that can alter people's lifestyles; nevertheless, helps us to enhance our knowledge and live with fewer risks.