Write about the following topic. Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

As the world is very competitive and yet challenging for people to live in. A majority of individuals hold a view that they are reluctant to change and they need to stay in their comfort zone, while others believe that having a change in life will bring remarkable experiences. The following paragraphs will further illustrate both viewpoints with my opinion. Today, a plethora of people are scared to make a change in their life because they hesitate that all the things they have achieved throughout their lives will be lost. Moreover, people will have to face financial burdens, especially families who are having one source of income. Hence, changing their life structure will eventually damage their work life. As an example, an employee who is working for the company for 10 years will not change his or her job until they retire because they feel secure in the company. Furthermost, people just don’t drop out of the job because experience accumulated through the years to get another job. On the other hand, I believe that changes are unavoidable in our society. Individuals need to accept challenges in their lives thus changing their lifestyle, jobs may bring positives as well as negatives. Some may get a job that is better than the previous one. As an example, when our skills are module enough and we have experience in a certain job field we have to try out different positions. It may be a failure in the beginning but eventually, we can gain benefits in the future. Moreover, if people want to have experiences in their life they have to change their routines. In conclusion, my opinion is that people have to have a change which will bring them benefits. Doing the same task in our life won't give us life experiences and this makes people bored.