As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, we can observe an immense advance in technology. Computers are playing a key role in the acquisition of knowledge. Due to this tendency, it is considered by some individuals that it will cause to fade the importance of educators in the classroom. Based on the above statement, I am going to argue no matter how sophisticated the electronic brain is, there will never be a substitution for human interactivity. To begin with, there is no doubt that computer are increasingly being used in most aspects of people's lives. There are various reasons for this trend. Firstly, computers provide individuals with a wealth of sources, which they are able to get access easily wherever and whenever they need. Furthermore, there is no need to deal with papers. Especially, for students who are working and studying at the same time, online classes are the most convenient way for grasping a piece of new knowledge. On the other hand, this ongoing process has led to concerns among some communities that it will give rise to the disappearance of the teachers in the schools. However, despite the intelligence of the software, there will be no replacement for educators. The presence of teachers will always be in demand. As tutors are able to notice their student's deficiencies as well as correct them by giving them homework assignments. Moreover, studying in a group will assist students to improve their social skills. Hence, human interaction and its consequences will always be required, especially for little ones. In conclusion, there can be expected some alters in the role of teachers, however no matter how capable the computers are, there will no disappearance of teachers.