Nowadays, many animals becoming extinct. Some people believe that countries and individuals must solve this problem. Others believe that human being are more important. Discuss view and give your own opinion

In recent times,a lot of animals are vanishing from the surface of the earth. While some people are of the view that nations and people need to find a solution to this problem, others think that solutions should rather be channelled to help the human race. This essay will agree with both views in detail and support them with relevant solutions. To begin with, one reason why animals are going into extinction is due to the fact that most of these creatures are haunted for their part which is of significant use to humans. For instance, in Asia, a report was made concerning a man who extorted an elephant for its ivory. These ivories are useful in making chess, ornaments and also for medicinal purposes. Moreover, animals are mostly hunted down for their fur which is used as a leather coat in fashion businesses. Many other reasons are that animals are killed and preserved for monuments.These reasons contribute to why animals have gone extinct. Therefore, measures should be put in place to solve these problems. First of all, countries must invest in the department of animal conservation to make laws to govern wild animals and invest in employing its people to see to it that animals are protected. Secondly,these employees can be motivated by the government of each nation by providing educational travel trips to learn more about animal conservation. Lastly, the public can be involved by placing sanctions and educating them on the importance of conserving nature. Nevertheless, humans are in charge of this beautiful nature since creation. Humans possess in-depth intelligence and capabilities. Hence,lots of investment must be channelled to provide a better living and infrastructure to facilitate man's purpose of being the overseer of the world. For instance, money should be invested in science and research so that certain diseases caused by and for animals can be cured. Thus without investing much into ourselves as human beings, animals will suffer at last. In conclusion, although measures must be laid down by countries in order to curb animal extinction, other investments must be put in place to assist society to ensure the continuity of all living things.