some people say that smartphones anh the internet are the reasons for breaking communication among family members. what's your opinion

The development of smartphones and the internet has become advantageous for us, as now we are now able to access a variety of stuff such as news, entertainment and online conversation. However, the advantages of both the smartphone and the internet have become debatable as others now believe it is minimising contact among family members. However, in my opinion, machinery is not minimising contact between households but instead improving it. This essay will argue that technology does not destroy conversation between household but instead build upon them. Some sections of civilization believe technology to be decreasing conversation among families. The reason why is that the internet provides community access to these new and interesting things online which they are able to access at their fingertips. Things such as games, songs, news, videos, social media and etc. As a result, civilization starts spending more and more time on their digital tool due to how entertaining it is. Because of this, the brain begins to release short releases of dopamine every time the family are on their apparatus. These short releases of dopamine make folk feel good and society starts using automation more often in order to feel good which can lead to issues. For example, this could lead to an addiction to smartphones. As a result, folk prefer to be using their tech rather than do other things such as play sports, meet up with friends etc. Whilst some parts of the world believe their apparatus to be having negative influences on their relationships with their family, many parts of humanity believe in the exact opposite. Through smartphones, we are able to use resources such as social media or messages. As a result, families are able to speak to their relatives all over the globe. In addition to social media, we are also able to use our system to play online games. This allowed families to play online video games together, allowing them to spend time together and bond over a game. This essay argued that digital devices do not diminish associations between the house but can instead improve them. In conclusion, whilst there are several potential disadvantages technology can cause to conversations there are more benefits to what it can do to the association between the household.