New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

In recent years, new technologies and methods of purchase and selling are rapidly changing lives of the human. I will agree with this opinion. Because this revolution has many good changes and people should develop it more and more. Today's world is a technological era inevitably because all things becoming online. Therefore, the trading businesses are blowing up through this transformation. New methods of buying and selling are now incredibly changed. For,instance people order products online and it delivered by the purchaser. Furthermore people get anything they want easily, also it keeps time. On the other hand, people have the opportunity to buy goods from abroad freely. About 20 years ago, it was hard to take products from another country, because trading online was not developed yet and consumers could not buy all the things they wanted. For,example people buy all the staffs such as electronic devices, clothes and household items from big trading sites like Amazon and Taobuy. Even though buying and selling methods are getting easier, there are some drawbacks such as some sizes of clothes delivering different from the standard size and some goods may arrive damaged. But it is not a problem, because the purchaser would change the products in a short period. All in all, people's buying and selling product methods are different from each other. However, trading new technology keeps time and it opens the opportunity to buy from abroad that is not available in their own country. Therefore, I strongly agree that it is transforming the lives of consumers.