Nowadays most people are not as fit and active as they were in the past. What are the main causes of this situation? Suggest some possible solutions.

In the ancient era, people were well-known as fit and active, while people in this modern era became lazy and did nothing. In this, essay I will discuss the main reasons for individuals' laziness these days and how could solve this issue. The main culprit of people's torpid is a technology which makes the work of people easy. To explain, in the past, human beings were a movement and they had much more time to exercise, but now, with technology people became lazy and work from home. Although, technology is a critical element, however, it is the biggest problem of people's laziness and lack of exercise. For instance, people use phones and computers to do their work and contact their manager compared to people in the past who went to their boss on walking. Also, they have massive leisure time to do workouts. The most important advice for preventing any negative around us before the technology is knowledge of the value of time. To explain, the more individuals know the value of time, the more know-how to organize their time and schedule their life. Moreover, making sports activities are the most of people's priorities. For example, human beings put, at least, two or three hours out of 24 hours for exercises that could help. From my experiences, my sister has a regular day and a healthy body due to she always arranges her time and does workout sports. In conclusion, life became easy with smarter innovations and people should be careful about utilizing media and not make technology control in their lives an adverse form.