Many people consider that increasing the age at which people can get driving licenses can improve road safety

Many people consider that increasing the age at which people can get driving licenses can improve road safety. This might prevent some accidents from happening due to the experience but I strongly believe there is a better way than this. The main point of raising the age at which people can drive is to reduce the number of car accidents due to inexperience.There are a number of reasons why a 16-year-old teenager driving a car can lead to an accident.As we know, teenagers around that age like to test things they haven't experienced before.Like driving a car or even smoking and drinking. Some teenagers are unaware of the dangers which might happen if they drink and drive at the same time and then some accidents happen. However,these teenagers are really rare and they are really aware of those kinds of danger.I believe these kinds of opinions occur from one or two accidents of this kind and people started thinking that we should increase the legal age for driving cars.It might reduce accidents but it is still insignificant.There are more factors that lead to accidents than just inexperience.Like, such rough roads,traffic,and so on.So I believe we should start with improving public transport to lead to less traffic. In conclusion,I believe it is the poorly built rough roads and traffic and so on are the main factors leading to the accident.