the best way to reduce crime amongst young people is to teach parents good parenting skill. Do you agree or disargee ?

Nowadays, young people commit a lot of crimes than last two decades. Maybe the underlying reason is the wrong upbringing. Mainly this mistake belongs to some parents. This essay agrees that parents must learn to raise their children differently. Firstly, this essay will discuss how this method can help to reduce crime among young people, and secondly, what will be the results in society. On the one hand, teaching parents good parenthood talents can change the world society. Many parents prohibit their children from regular activities such as a walk outside with them, drawing, playing games with them, and all children's joys. Modern parents prefer to force their children to study from an early age, and they are strict with their children from an early age. As a result of this, children are growing up selfish, evil, and indifferent to their surroundings. It leads to more and more crimes among young people. Psychologists in their new report informed us that among the criminals, 69% of the people had a bad relationship with their relatives, colleagues, and neighborhood. A bad attitude towards people depends on their upbringing, so parents must be more lovely to their children. Children who are in good relationships with their families do not want to do something horrible. On other hand, if this method will be begun, criminality among young people will be reduced. The modern world does not need to string parents and their problematic children. The community will be more peaceful without them. Some countries which started this method see the results. For example, South Korea, Sweden, and Romania are the best instances of this method. In these countries, parents cannot force their kids to do something hard for them. Due to this, crime in these countries has decreased so much, that no one will steal a bag that is left on the street. In conclusion, I agree that modern parents must be taught ways of communicating with their children and not be a string with them because kids know better what is bad and what is good for themselves.