Since people can study through the internet, schools have become unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a growing number of people advocate that schools have become useless as they can learn from the internet. From my perspective, I totally disagree with it since schools can deliver enormous things outside the textbooks and provide a more interactive manner to study. First of all, when studying at schools, the communications between teachers and students are more frequent in contrast to the fashion of learning from the internet. To be detailed, individuals can easily find their instructors to ask questions and figure out the difficulties, while online groups have to wait for the Q&A sessions. Furthermore, instructors are able to design various study plans by taking distinct circumstances that their students are facing into account, which would save a lot of time eventually by hindering students from researching something that they have already known. Secondly, it should be emphasized that campus life supplies not only content in textbooks but also others. Specifically, scores of skills, such as communication skills and leadership, could be formed when individuals are at a school. For example, group tasks are inevitable during the process of study, and communication is an integral part of the teamwork. In this way, people would realize how to express their opinions without confusion and conflicts, which would definitely contribute positively to their further careers. In conclusion, it is true that online resources provide people with an alternative form to study, which causes the significance of constructing a physical school to be neglected. In my opinion, schools have their unique characteristics, which online platforms do not possess, including the interaction among classmates and the extracurricular knowledge delivery.