Nowadaysn teenagers are suffering from a lot of pressure.Write an esay of about 250 words to list the causes of teen pressure and give solutions to overcome?

Teenagers are having a stressful lifestyle in modern society. I believe that the primary cause for this is the digital progress, encouraging people to respond to online messages immediately. Another problem comes from competitive employment, which makes it harder for them to find stable jobs than ever before. One of the stressful factors among young people is the rapid advancement of technology, making them more concerned about their response time. In other words, they tend to feel more pressured to react to messages from others on SNS as people are more reliant on their smartphones for communication. Furthermore, the delay in their response can harm the relationship as they are often no longer able to catch up with the instant conversation. Thus, they should enjoy more face-to-face communication instead of digital one, which allows the youth to express their feelings so they can establish trust and love for a more successful engagement. Another problem to causes pressure is the rising competitiveness in current society where finding stable occupations is more difficult than ever before. Indeed, the unemployment rate in Japan is rising in a dramatic way as it has jumped by 2.5% since 2023. Therefore, searching for a way to live economically is demanded so they can save more money in this downturn economy. Moreover, they are required to think creatively such as by sharing an apartment with other friends and refraining from going out shopping and watching movies so they can reduce their financial concerns for the future. In conclusion, young people today feel more tense due to the development of technology, which makes them more worried about their relationships. Instead, they should put more importance on actual interaction to build an intimate relationship. Also, the rising unemployment rate has become a serious issue, for which they are more expected to save money by altering their lifestyles.