Companies spend millions each year advertising online in magazine and billboards. These adverts can often encourage people to want and buy things that they do not need. What are the positive and negative effects of consumerism?

In our modern life, the number of factories prefer to adverting online in some kind of sites and newspapers because it helps to businessmen to sell easily their products and many humans are able to buy something which they want. From my point of view, it has a lot of positive sites because when the companies can advertising their products, they may be achieve more success. In this essay, I discuss both these will considered and elucidated. On the one hand, it has a number of positive acpects. First of all, the businessmen get more benefit by advertising because if the companies advertising their things via newspapers or internet, majorities individuals can see the product by advertising and they decided to buy a new product. Moreover, it is more important for mankind because the humans want to buy high quality of things and they need to advertising. Therefore, it is the best way to improve their works. For instance, according to statistic of this year, many companies prefer to sell any kind of products by the advertising because this way is more convenient for everybody. On the other hand, it has some disadvantages effects of it. Firstly, it may be more expensive for companies because when the companies advert their own product, they have to pay money for advertising. Furthermore, if individuals purchase some products by advertising, they may face to poor quality of things because they can not face to face with sellers. Thus, the people always need to careful for themselves. For example, these days there are a lot of fake advertasing. Hunce, majorities individuals suffer this condition and they compline for poor products to boss of company. In conclusion, they have both positive and negative effects of it. However, currently it is very essentional for mankind. In my opinion, it is the best way to increase the customers