Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

In this era technic technology extending and advancing these days, people often claim that up-to-date technology is affecting harmful effects on people's communication with each other on the internet. I strongly assent to this statement. members of society usually spend numerous time on social. Thus, it often leads to malfunction in communicating with others. Initially, the majority of the population expenditure numerous time on social networks. There is one possible drawback which is called addiction. Consequently, human beings often feel offence, loneliness and irritability. Moreover, this result also affects detrimentally to our health. In addition, it is a foundation of certain diseases such as the eye and brain by virtue of the internet. The World Health Organization reported that on average the population of the world are spending 6 hours each day. It is a fourth of their life. Also, the person who is addicted to social networks, their mental health is exacerbating day by day. Additionally, many people are inept at communicating and working with individuals which are losing their opportunity to live in society. The World Statistic Agency reported that in China, a third of the population spends less than 4 hours a day. They read books and do exercises instead of communicating with modern technology. Also, the survey shows their participation in society is getting better and better lately. In conclusion, from a personal standpoint, it is not an insurmountable issue. If the person does their utmost for minimizing their social life, they will make remarkable changes in their life.