Studies have shown that in many countries the income gap between the rich and poor is ever increasing. What problems can arise from this situation and what could be done to address this situation?

The distinctions of income which would cause problems between the rich and poor are rising in most countries. This essay will concentrate on the problem that started from the pay gap at first. After that, the discussion going to look forward to several ways to solve them. To begin with, the main reason for this concern is the poor going to be more difficult to retain their life as their income. In other words, the poor would hard to buy the daily necessities, requirements, and so on at last. Eventually, someone who gives up living an ordinary life might commit a crime like stealing things from a store, or express their madness to another person by violence. In Korea, an old man who suffered from poverty severely decided to steal potatoes from a store. Eventually, he was caught, but his disability to sustain his own life makes people sad. Thus he was released without punishment. One way to tackle this is by implementing welfare foundations for the poor and collecting more taxes from the rich. By the flow of money, rich to poor, we can solve several problems originating from the gaps. If this way is practiced, the government can expand the ages and conditions that can benefit from nation. This will not only help poor people but also younger students who do not get a job. For example, the government is trying to support young men to get a decent job by applying for money of approximately 300,0000 won. In conclusion, many problems can be behind even except the example that is mentioned. Although it can not be driven by gathering more taxes from the wealthy altogether, it will give a slight help to the social issue.