Q: Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on the problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In the modern era, reporters are focusing on issues and emergencies as compared to good development. Few masses believe it is dangerous for society. I totally disagree with this statement and will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the reasons for media focus on the problems. First and foremost reason is awareness. To explain it, if people have information about the accident like how it could happen then they never try to do the same mistake that create serious danger. For example, in the year, 2015 a survey was conducted by WHO which was indicating 45% accident rate reduced by awareness through media focus on problems. Furthermore, masses help each other with the serious problems that happen when it is telecast by reports on television such as floods or any disaster come in any nation then folks start donating money, as well as, cloths for their recovery. On the other hand, masses think media focus on problems is wasteful. Sometimes individuals have some kind of serious illness when folks listen about any dangerous problems on any platform then try to attempt suicide. For instance, in the year, 2020 when covid came into the world news after listening this many of illness people died due to the fear of this disease. But, if media have more focus on problems then it is possible that ill masses become more safe full from any serious kind of disease. In conclusion, awareness and guidance are more important for masses to get safe, as well as, for strong well power which helps them to fight dangerous illness thought media.