In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. Why do you think that is What problems can this cause

Nowadays, people are coming to the urban areas from the backward areas because of the city's extraordinary developments and are also attracted to new facilities. It is happening due to fewer facilities like transportation, medical, and minimum clothing items available in rural areas. For example, cities have more educational institute that provides good education that's why a person comes to big cities for their children's development in the educational field. Moreover, urban areas have better hospitals rather than villages so if a family member becomes sick then they can get an instant cure. Consequently, megalopoleis have a good number of opportunities. According to a recent survey, a person can get a job easily in a city and live a comfortable life and fulfil his desire. Besides the advantages there are plenty of disadvantages for the center that city is will become full of crowd as well as people will face residential problems. For instance, if a city has public more than its limit then how can all family members get a house to live in due to lack of space? Additionally, institutes and organizations in cities can not fulfill jobs for everyone so unemployed people can start criminal activities and government or police can not prevent this kind of activity. Furthermore, society can face air pollution problems because of too many vehicles and face noise pollution due to vehicles. To conclude, the town always provides good facilities to live in and the development of an individual but overpopulation in the metropolis can be harmful to society the manage.