Some people say that if old people spend time and get with others and exercise everyday they will became fit. However, nowadays old people are usually alone and do not talk to others which make them unhappy and unfit. What are the problems and the solutions?

In recent times, the old generation usually feels isolated and becomes less interactive with others. Whereas, some individuals believe that if they live with their loved ones and maintain physical health,they will definitely become mentally and emotionally fit. The root cause of this situation depends on manifold factors. However, it can be tackled by taking some effective measures which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the influence of modern lifestyle can be the major factor for the isolation of old community. To elaborate, people are getting occupied in their work in order to be ahead of others, due to which they tend to neglect their old grandparents. This results in the migration of the elderly from their homes to home concern centres in the contemplation of getting better care and facilities. To cite an example, the government has started the campaign in various parts of the world by constructing old care centres where they get proper care and basic amenities. However, this practice leads to the segregation of old people from their loved ones. Additionally, this also affects their mental health which will be declined gradually. However, this can be resolved by implementing some effective measures. One can maintain the work-life balance so that personal attention and responsibility will be given to elderly folk. Secondly, the government can create special health concern centres for elders in view of the fact that they can have access to the best medical facilities without any delay. For instance, Norway is considered the best healthcare hub because of its top-notch medical professionals. Due to this, the elder generation is quite healthy and active in Norway. By working on these factors, older people can get many benefits and the best life. To conclude, old citizens nowadays are not talking to others because of spending more time watching TV and miss their loved ones. However, there are quite a few possible solutions that can be followed., like children spending quality time with them to make them happy.