Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we are no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In our up-to-date life, advertising plays an important role in our daily lives. Others believe that advertising is so pervasive that we ignore it. I believe that advertising still plays a large role in our decisions, and I will discuss both points of view in this essay. On the one hand, we already live in the digital age, where advertisements are easily accessible. This days because people spend more time surfing the Internet, they may have more time to see such advertisements to buy products. For example, there are some communities that are popular on social media. Thats That That is why, we can expect them to be very effective. If there are too many advertisements, they will have a negative effect and annoy the customers. Therefore, the majority of citizens will not pay attention to it and the presence of advertising. On the other hand, advertising will help to increase the sales of goods. It attracts and increases people's desire to achieve something. For example, an ad for a massage chair provides ease of use while helping people to relieve the stress needed for the stressful work life of today's society. So, advertising plays a good role in persuading people to buy, which can change the public's attitude towards the product. In conclusion, it can be seen that there are pros and cons to advertising. In my opinion, many types of advertising can still be important, this can be a reason for companies to still trust and invest in them, because the strengths of the subject outweigh the disadvantages.