Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of cloths. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of people's clothing style which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is horses while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, I totally disagree with the statement. However, This essay will further elaborate on the Negative effect of this trend along and does will lead to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that many people prefer to wear clothes depending on mood. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that India is a diverse country there are several festivals celebrated for hundreds of years and the masses prefer to wear traditional along with western clothes according to the occasion. For instance, well-known Punjabi singer Sidhu Mosse Wala was a very simple and humble person he was away from showing off by wearing simple dresses. no one judges him by his dress but he has known by his singing. Thus, I would say that people's choice of clothes doesn't explain their personality. In the other school of thought, developing personality is very important and people know for their way of talking, respect and thoughts. To quote an example, if someone wears a highly branded dress but they have no addicts how to talk with elderly people as well as behave with someone. As a result, people are judged by their good thinking. In conclusion, According to the argument aforementioned above it is old thinking that people judged with clothes they need to update themselves.