Some people believe school children should be given multiple short vacations, while others believe they should get one long vacations. Give the advantages of both and express your own point of view

Holidays take an important role in our life. There is a discussion among people about having a couple of short periods of vacations or single long-term vacations for students. In my opinion both have considered different benefits in our life. Generally, most of the students are excited when they are waiting for the closing time of school. A long period of study is not efficient when we compare it with short terms. Lots of research show that taking a vacation helps us to relax and concentrate more when we turn back to school or work. Therefore, more than one vacation help pupils to be ready for school and more refreshed. On the other hand, students can arrange each holiday for different purposes and don't need to make everything in one long holiday. However, it requires well-organized time management and a bunch of money because on each holiday families will face off with lots of expenses. On the contrary, getting a single vacation has different advantages, such as making long-duration plans, travelling overseas countries or staying somewhere as long is it possible. In addition, making plans at one time for a long period is fairly beneficial, if the parents work and don't have the opportunity to take an annual holiday whenever they want. With this, caretakers can consume time with their children. In conclusion, studying takes a long duration of our lives and students to require to rest as much as possible. Quality of vacation is as important as quantity, so students or people who are related to study should take holidays as much as possible.