In some countries people’s weight has significantly increased while their levels of health have decreased. What do you think may be the causes of this problem and what solutions can you suggest solving them?

In this modern era, the problem of obesity is increasing by leaps and bounds, and health level is decreasing by leaps and bounds. In my, opinion hustling and bustling of life and new types of cousine are the main causes of dilemma and we will address some quick fix and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is the population is busy and they have to do multifarious work such as jobs, and, feeding infants. They did not focus on their health. Another pivotal aspect is that technologies affect our body weight, and, physical appearance, for, example individuals did not use their feet and relies on the vehicle. Furthermore, fast food plays a vital role in obesity owing to the high numbers of calories is the main reason. Similarly, corruption in food manufacturing, the use of hazardous materials in dishes for, instance a survey conducted by FSSAI revealed that pupils' favourite food package Maggie has a harmless chemicals that stroke our hearts and tend to be heart-attack. Additionally, the high cost of gyms, in other words, indigenous community could not afford these kinds of facilities. However, there is countless solutions that combats this issue. Although, the most alarming one is the population is not fascinated by public parks. Besides, the government should start a campaign to spread awareness around the region. Moreover, many advertisement play a significant role namely eminent celebrities motivates youngster or toddlers to stay fit. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the article published in the well-known newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that scholars invent new tablets which improve our health and reduce weight. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion, it is a global threat and the higher authorities find some adequate ways to tackle this problem.