Many young people leave their own countries to work abroad. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working abroad and give your own opinion

Working abroad has been a great choice for many young residents even though they have to leave their own nations. This essay will elaborate on both merit and demerit of this statement and I will give my personal opinion. To begin with, there is a drawback for those young people who work in other countries. They have to adapt to the working culture of a country which is very hustled. As a consequence, some of them who can not adapt should stop from their jobs. For instance, Japan is one of the countries with a strict working culture which leads people to work harder than before. Some Indonesian workers who can not adapt to japan's working habits had resigned and back to their country. Although they earned a lot of money there, keeping a working-life balance is also important for them. On contrary, youngsters prefer to work overseas because they can get many benefits. Working in a developing country can provide them high salary than working in their own countries. For example, Indonesian youth are keen on working in Australia with a working holiday visa, because that opportunity provides a job with a 3 billion rupiah salary in a day which is the same as a monthly salary in Indonesia. Indeed, they have to adapt to barriers such as different languages and weather. However, they can be accustomed to working in that country. In my point of view, not only does working in a big nation provide people with a high salary, but it also provides them with good working experience and helps young people to ace a new language which will be good for their careers. In summary, while working overseas gives young people some benefits and drawbacks, it is a good decision since they can gain more work experience and learn a new language.