Some people think that governments should change the way individuals live, while others believe they should choose the way themselves. Discuss these both points of view and give your opinion?

in recent times, the community is a role key for the development a country. in an independent country, the majority was thinking that the individual is free to choose their own way and will give a lot of benefits for growth. although, there are some people who believe that if the state makes some rules for individual life it will have big impact on the nation. in my opinion, both of the statements is giving the best approach for the individual. on the one hand, there are some populations who argue that as an individual we should choose our life base on what we need. the community known what the best for their life. for instance, after graduated from the senior high school, teenager can continuing their studies based on their passion, not by the rules from the ministry. a lot of resolutions from each youth can be realization if they choose their own way. on the other hand, other people think that if the authority makes rules for community life it will be helping the country to boost development. in that case, the authority can make a rule in the economy sector. if the union can guide the way economy in each individual, the gap between the poor and the rich will decrease. for example, currently in Lampung Province the state is making a policy which is setting the income in each person. depending on this situation, the populations in this area can buy what they need. as a result, the number of criminals that causes by poor people was reduced because their life in a better way. in a nutshell, the individual can realize the dream in their way that can improving them into the best life. in addition, the government can make a rules in economy sector, it is balancing the gap between the poor and the rich.