A growing number of people feel that natural areas should not be exploited by people, and that they should be left as they are, while others argue that humans must use this land to satisfy their various needs, including farming and building. discuss both the views and give your opinion?

The human population has grown in abundance over last couple of years. As we continue to grow in numbers the use of lands and grounds have also multiplied. People require land in order to perform various activities such as farming, construction, business and plantation. In my opinion, if the only reason individuals are occupying all the free space on earth is because of their selfish needs, it shouldn' t be supported further. On the one hand, activities done with such free lands are of essential nature, where human survival depends on it. Additionally, if some of the free lands are not occupied and are not used for commercial purposes they might become waste soon. This is because soil can lack the essential proteins and nutrients it needs in order to be nourishing. For example, forest lands especially in deeper regions lack the quantities to have food grown on them. Following that, other types of soils might lack the power to hold and can' t be used for building. On the other hand, citizens have widely taken over nature. Hence, providing earth with a chance to breathe is also critical. Moreover, when some things are left in nature's care they tend to advance and heal. For instance, when limitations were set for China's land market, the world witnessed China's forests flourish. Henceforth, it is important that individuals don' t account for all the land and let everything heal. In conclusion, world growth feel never-ending. In my opinion, we shouldn' t give in to all our wishes and exploit resources to the maximum. If we continue to do that there will be nothing left for future generations to look up to.