Government in many countries have recently introduced special taxes on food and beverages with high level of sugar some think that these taxes are a good idea while other disagree. Discuss both you and give your opinion?

some argue that adding the costs of sugary foods and drinks as a special tax by the government would be a great idea, whereas others assume that it can not be a practical way for any purpose. I do believe that there are many other viable methods to avoid people and manufacturers having and producing them in turn. some hold the view that by taking more money from fans of highly sugary nutritions as a tax, we can have more healthy society as it can work as a deterrent factor. to illustrate it more, ordinary people like the rest of us whose prices of goods are a vital factor for them would be reluctant to purchase these foods and beverages. in addition, the proportion of sugar may be dropped by manufacturers as their commodities do not sell the same as in the past. therefore, communities can have a better diet in their life and be more healthy. others believe that it fails to be a proper technique since some people have an addiction to sugary items. to put it simply, some children or adults are chocoholics and willing to have chocolate and sweet so increasing the costs of them cannot avoid them from purchasing and eating them or adults who have diabetes often absorbs sweet nutrition. moreover, factories can find sufficient clients to buy their goods and do not require to make any changes in their production. as a result, it is not the ideal solution for our precious aim. In my view, one of the effective long-term solutions that the government had better apply would be to educate students right from primary school. in other words, they can fund exhibit some courses at schools to teach students how having the appropriate amount of sugar can keep their body healthy and the reverse of that would have hazardous consequences on their health. thus, the best approach is to teach children from a young age to create proper eating habits and diets among them. to sum up, the government can exert many other applied procedures that can contribute to the consumption of foods and beverages with high amounts of sugar and rising expenses of them fail to be the contributing factor.