Demand for gas and oil is increasing and so finding new sources in remote and untouched areas is a necessity. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The demand for fuel and lubricant is increasing by leaps and bounds but the challenging part is finding a pristine area. In my, opinion this notion has some advantages and disadvantages. The position of new sources appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will address the negative and positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain these arguments but the most preponderant fact is individuals are greedy and the usage of oil and gas is at its peak. Another pivotal aspect is the leadership will find new areas for lubricant and energy. Furthermore, remote area is fulfilled of pupils and the chances of accidents are much higher. Similarly, for, example untouched areas, such as forests and mountains have a huge amount of sources. Yet, cruelty is rising because of this notion. On the other hand, it is mandatory to find new ways owing to massive industries for, instance steel firms, transportation, also, the aviation sector required in huge amounts. Besides, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that indigenous countries in other words, India, Pakistan and, China can not afford new technologies. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most alarming one is the population is fascinated by traditional sources namely, petrol, and, diesel. Even though, they increase pollution and are the main cause of global warming. In addition, we have electric vehicles, solar energy, as well as thermal power. So, why the population is fascinated by oils and gases. Moreover, a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed that the governments spend billions of dollars on an exploration of power and lubricants but they did not spend wealth on inventions and scholars. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion, that the perks of oils and gases are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.