Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People are often argued that going to school is unnecessary nowadays because most information is easily accessible on the internet, and therefore children can also study and learn from home. I completely disagree with this notion as early education at school makes children more responsible and provides a suitable environment to evolve with others. To begin with, the educational entity is a place where children are not only acquiring academic skills but also becoming responsible individuals. For example, the pupils have to involve themselves in regular tests and exams conducted by schools, daily attendance, and one-to-one conversation with teachers, which enhance their understandability day by day. Moreover, they are capable to take responsibility for such tiny tasks at an early age. Although kids have exams and other things online too, the impact of schools’ ambience is more substantial. Furthermore, communication skills are key to success, and those skills can only be learned during primary and secondary education. To illustrate, interaction with other classmates personally in the class encourages students to open up more and more which they cannot do at home if they are studying online. In addition, being an extrovert for kids is crucial to achieving desired success in the future, and this is the only age when they can adopt these skills effortlessly. In conclusion, though an enormous number of online education providers are present in the market, I personally believe that schooling is mandatory for each child to shape their career in such a way, which leads to great achievements in the future.