Some parents want their children to read only serious educational books at all times. They don’t want their children to read any entertainment books because they think it is were of time. Do you agree or disagree?

Many parents worldwide are more likely to believe that their children become genius if read serious educational books. A the same time, they do not want their children to read fairytales or comics because it wastes their life. It is difficult to say who is right especially when universal peel does not exist. Reading educational literature can improve pupils' thinking, understanding, and erudition in different areas. For example, kids who are better at the lessons including school subjects such as math, physics, or history spend much more hours reading books for studying. Obviously, they must like it too unless they do it for their parents. Serious literature stimulates the child for discovering and looking for pieces of evidence in everything that is new. On the other hand, the pleasure period that young spend reading for fun could have the same effect however in another way. For instance, there is nothing in the world that has the same influence on the human brain as imagination. Moreover, children can not travel in a space shuttle between different planets just by using the formula of relativity. This needs good fiction literature which helps them to fly. In conclusion, I would like to disagree with parents who want their children to read serious educational books only. A lot of young people do not like reading at all. Parents should be careful with prohibition if they do not want their kids to read for fun. Reading entertainment books is as important for young people as playing games during childhood. Diversity in reading is one of the main parts of education.